

Spring Council By-Election Candidates List

Thursday 24th April 2025

The following nominations have been received.

CONSTITUENCY	NO. OF VACANCIES	NAME OF CANDIDATE
Sabbatical Positions		
VP Student Activities	1	Sukriti . Ishwari Ade Husen Arif Bhabhrawala Khushi Aswani Tobias Cooper Naman Mehta Eoghan Morris Mahadev Parimal Vaghela Ritwij Raj Ayushi Sharma Rachel Webster
Drew McConnell Returning Officer		Date 21/03/2025