

NAME OF CANDIDATE

## **Autumn Election Results**

## Thursday 17th October 2024

The following candidates have been successful in the Autumn Elections.

Candidates marked with an asterisk (\*) were elected unopposed. Candidates marked with a club (\*) were elected at the Spring Elections.

**NO. OF VACANCIES** 

**CONSTITUENCY** 

<b>Sabbatical Positions</b>					
President	1	Pablo Moran Ruiz &			
VP Education	1	Heri Busquier Cerdan 夈			
VP Student Support	1	Iris Duane* ♣			
VP Student Activities	1	Angelica Wilson* ♣			
<u>Undergraduate College Convenors</u>					
College Convenor Arts and Humanities	1	Aimée Storer*			
College Convenor MVLS	1	Pak Su* ♣			
College Convenor Science and Engineering	1	Max Thomson			
College Convenor Social Sciences	1	Daniz Alasgarova			
Postgraduate Convenors					
PG Convenor Arts and Humanities	1	Yuanyi (Moki) Zhong*			
PG Convenor MVLS	1	Vacant			



PG Convenor Science and 1 Vacant Engineering

PG Convenor Social Sciences 1 Ayush Garg

**PGR** 

PGR College of Arts & 1 Misha Campello Gramelis

College of Social Sciences Convenor

PGR College of MVLS & 1 Kieran Roberts

College of Science and Engineering Convenor

## **Welfare and Equal Opportunities Officers**

Age Equality Office 1 Suzanne Blackburn\* ♣ **Charities Office** Vacant 1 **Disability Equality Officer** 1 Nicola Smith\* ♣ Saskia Drijver-Headley\* **Environmental Officer** 1 Gender Equality Officer Natasha Pooley 1 Home Students Officer 1 CJ Adebayo Omoaka\* ♣ **International Students Officer** 1 Andreia Castro\* & 1 Naomi Gillies\* & LGBTQ+ Officer Mental Health Equality Officer Batseba Asmelash\* 1 Race Equality Officer 1 Leen Alhusaini\* Widening Participation Officer 2 Amy Hutchsion\* ♣ Hannah Watters\* ♣



## **School Representative**

Business School	1	Yan Song
School of Biodiversity, One Health & Veterinary Medicine	1	Laura Thompson* ♣
School of Cardiovascular & Metabolic Health	1	Vacant
School of Chemistry	1	Vacant
School of Computing Science	1	Bhavisha Jatin Dholakia
School of Critical Studies	1	Una Dale* ♣
School of Culture & Creative Arts	1	Vacant
School of Education	1	Freya Brown* ♣
School of Engineering	1	Nemish Laddad ♣
School of Geographical &	1	Diego Harrison*
School of Humanities	1	Freya Dinning* ♣
School of Infection & Immunity	1	Gerardo Guio Archila* ♣
School of Law	1	Chantelle Atsegoh ♣
School of Mathematics & Statistics	1	Ellie Hughes
School of Medicine, Dentistry & Nursing	1	Ebrahim Rezaei
School of Modern Languages & Cultures	1	Duncan Calvert* ♣



Drew McConnell Returning Officer		Date 17 <sup>th</sup> October 2024
First Year Representative	2	Alina Chauhan* Leo Wong*
General Representative	4	Sarah Millar Eoghan Morris Mariama Sowe Sachin Talkokulwar
<u>General</u>		
School of Social & Political Sciences	1	Yohan Komery* ♣
School of Social & Environmental Sustainability	1	Vacant
School of Psychology & Neuroscience	1	Somaria Maharaj
School of Physics & Astronomy	1	Savannah McNamara* ♣
School of Molecular Biosciences	1	Elizabeth Barnett &